ReadyKids Offices are located at: 1000 East High Street Charlottesville, VA 22902

Contact Us:
Phone: (434) 296-4118
Fax: (434) 295-2638
Email: info@readykidscville.org
Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:30-6:00, Friday 8:30-12:30


ReadyKids Staff Contact Information

Jacki Bryant, Executive Director, jbryant@readykidscville.org
Melissa Cohen, Deputy Director, ext. 234, mcohen@readykidscville.org
Laura Tomaine, Human Resource Administrator, ext. 244, ltomaine@readykidscville.org

Philanthropy
Allison Henderson, Director of Philanthropy, ext. 235, ahenderson@readykidscville.org
Kristin Sancken, Communications Officer, ext. 233, ksancken@readykidscville.org
Thelyssa White, Philanthropy and Community Outreach Specialist, ext. 0, twhite@readykidscville.org

Finance
Bill Barefoot, Director of Finance, ext. 247, bbarefoot@readykidscville.org
Brianne Anderson, Finance Specialist, ext. 237, banderson@readykidscville.org

Administration
Poorna Metro, Administrative Assistant, ext. 0, pmetro@readykidscville.org
Thelyssa White, Administrative Assistant, ext. 0, twhite@readykidscville.org

Youth Counseling (Teen Counseling & Victims of Child Abuse/VOCA)
Shannon Noe, LPC, Youth Counseling Program Manager, ext. 230, snoe@readykidscville.org
Varinia Anderson, MA, M.Ed., Bilingual Trauma Counselor, vanderson@readykidscville.org
Dee Keller, M.S.Ed., Teen Counselor, ext. 258, dkeller@readykidscville.org
Jordan Leahy, Teen Counselor, ext. 250, jleahy@readykidscville.org
Mira Levine, VOCA Trauma Counselor, ext. 277, mlevine@readykidscville.org
Natalie Martin, MSW, Trauma Counselor, ext. 224,  nmartin@readykidscville.org
Katie-Anne Padalino, LPC, Senior Trauma Counselor, ext. 260, kapadalino@readykidscville.org
Niti Patel, MSW, Trauma Counselor, ext. 272, npatel@readykidscville.org
Brittany Selkregg, LCSW, Trauma Counselor, ext. 259,  bselkregg@readykidscville.org
Ashley Wood, LCSW, Senior Trauma Counselor, ext. 273, awood@readykidscville.org

24-Hour Teen Hotline
972-7233 (972-SAFE)

Early Learning Programs (Play Partners & STAR Kids)
Christy Arrington, Early Learning Program Manager, ext. 225, carrington@readykidscville.org
Jackie Baylink, STAR Kids Educator, ext. 223jbaylink@readykidscville.org
Alison Davison, Play Partners Assistant, ext. 236, adavison@readykidscville.org
Loretta Willis, STAR Kids Educator, ext. 223, lwillis@readykidscville.org
Nancy Young, STAR Kids Educator, ext. 223, nyoung@readykidscville.org

Child Care Quality (CCQ)
Gail Esterman, CCQ Program Manager, ext. 228, gesterman@readykidscville.org
Stephanie Massie, CCQ Educator, ext. 261, smassie@readykidscville.org
Suzanne McDonald, Family Child Care Educator, ext. 249, smcdonald@readykidscville.org
Christine Murray, CCQ Educator, ext. 245, cmurray@readykidscville.org

ReadySteps
Shannon Banks, ReadySteps Program Manager, ext. 238, sbanks@readykidscville.org
Jennifer Fenerty, ReadySteps Group Leader, ext. 265, jfenerty@readykidscville.org
Karolina Medina, ReadySteps Early Learning Specialist, ext. 257, kmedina@readykidscville.org
Laura (Lo) Somel, Bilingual Family Coordinator, ext. 241, lsomel@readykidscville.org

Family Support (Healthy Families & REAL Dads)
Sarah Carter, Family Support Program Manager, ext. 229, scarter@readykidscville.org
Eddie Harris, REAL Dads Educator, ext. 227, eharris@readykidscville.org
Sheria James, Family Resource Specialist/Supervisor, ext. 253, sjames@readykidscville.org
Samira Khairkhawa, Family Support Worker, sKhairkhawa@readykidscville.org
Maria Lopez Carbajal, Family Support Worker, ext. 246, mlopez@readykidscville.org
Rebecca Mays, Family Support Worker, ext. 255, rbaron@readykidscville.org
Mayra Cardenas, Family Coordinator, ext. 264, mcardenas@readykidscville.org
Chelsea Crawford, Family Support Counselor, ext. 269, ccrawford@readykidscville.org 
Sharon Taylor, Family Support Counselor, ext. 232, staylor@readykidscville.org

 

Formerly Children, Youth & Family Services (CYFS)